About CCA
News & Events
Committees
Directory of Archives
Archives Canada (CAIN)
Financial Assistance Programmes
Advocacy
Donation
Publications
Français
Home

MEMBERS

Ms. Nancy Marrelli
Chairperson
Concordia University Archives
Hall Building, Room 1015
1455 de Maisonneuve Boulevard West
Montréal, Québec H3G 1M8
Telephone: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7776
Fax: (514) 848-2857
E-Mail: Nancy.Marrelli@concordia.ca

Mr. Greg Brown
3rd Floor
77 Grenville St
Toronto, ON M5S 1B3
Telephone: (416) 327-1547
Fax: (416) 327-1999
E-Mail: greg.brown@archives.gov.on.ca

Mr. Victorin Chabot
Library and Archives Canada
Place de la Cité, 550 boulevard de la Cité
Gatineau, Qc, K1A 0N4
Telephone: (819) 934-7378
Fax: (819) 934-7404
E-Mail: victorin.chabot@lac-bac.gc.ca

Mr. Guy Dinel
Division des archives
Pavillon Jean-Charles-Bonenfant, local 5489
Université Laval
Québec, Canada G1K 7P4
Telephone: (418)656-2131 ext. 3928
Fax: (418)656-3826
E-Mail: Guy.Dinel@sg.ulaval.ca

Mr. Greg Eamon
(LAC Representative)
Library and Archives Canada
Place de la Cité, 550 boulevard de la Cité
Gatineau, Qc, K1A 0N4
Telephone: (819) 934-5823
Fax: (819) 934-5839
E-mail: greg.eamon@lac-bac.gc.ca 

Mr. Brian Owens
University of Windsor Archives
Leddy Library
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4
Telephone: (519) 253-3000 ext.3184
E-Mail: bowens@uwindsor.ca

top


About CCA | News & Events | Committees | Directory of Archives | Archives Canada (CAIN) | Financial Assistance Programmes | Awareness | Donations | Publications | Français | Home