About CCA
News & Events
Committees
Directory of Archives
Archives Canada (CAIN)
Financial Assistance Programmes
Advocacy
Donation
Publications
Français
Home

Carolynn Bart-Riedstra (chair)
Archives Advisor
Archives Association of Ontario
E-Mail: archivesadvisor@aao-archivists.ca

Blanche Gagnon
Archives Advisor
Réseau des archives du Québec
E-Mail: archiviste.conseil.raq@gmail.com

Michael Gourlie
Archives Advisor
Archives Society of Alberta
E-Mail: mgourlie@shaw.ca

Diane Haglund
AMA Co-ordinator
Association for Manitoba Archives
E-Mail: ama.coordinator@mts.net

Cameron Hart
Archives Advisor
Saskatchewan Council for Archives and Archivists
E-Mail: scaa.advisor@sasktel.net

Rosaleen Hill
British Columbia Archival Preservation Service Coordinator
Archives Association of British Columbia
E-Mail: rhill@aabc.ca

Dean Lund
Conservation Advisor
Council of Archives New Brunswick
E-Mail: dean.lund@gnb.ca

Melissa McCarthy
Archives Advisor
Council of Archives New Brunswick
E-Mail: melissa.mccarthy2@gnb.ca

Iona McCraith
Preservation Consultant
Archives Association of Ontario
E-Mail: preservation@aao-archivists.ca

Ian Moir
Member of the Board of Directors responsible for services to members
Northwest Territories Archives Council
E-Mail: Ian_Moir@gov.nt.ca

Philippa Ootoowak
Member of the Board of Directors responsible for services to members
Archives Council of Nunavut
E-Mail: pondinletarchives@yahoo.ca

David Porter
Archives Advisor
Yukon Council of Archives
E-Mail: archivesadvisor@gmail.com

Kelly Stewart
Education and Advisory Archivist
Archives Association of British Columbia
E-Mail: kellystewart@telus.net

Claire Trainor
Archives and Preservation Advisor
Archives Council of Prince Edward Island
E-Mail: cmtrainor@gov.pe.ca

Karen White
Archives Advisor
Council of Nova Scotia Archives
E-Mail: advisor@councilofnsarchives.ca

Mary Ellen Wright
Professional Development and Outreach Officer
Association of Newfoundland and Labrador Archives
E-Mail: anla@nf.aibn.co


About CCA | News & Events | Committees | Directory of Archives | Archives Canada (CAIN) | Financial Assistance Programmes | Awareness | Donations | Publications | Français | Home